**SCAM** Re: FTP DOWNLOAD! MORE THAN 9000 SOFTWARE CRACKS(CAD/CAE/CAM/EDA



BEWARE - I've been reliably informed that this is a scam.
Illusion is correct.
This outfit is based in the Ukraine, and if you
have dealt with them and are waiting to receive stuff,
you're gonna have a very long wait. You've been had.
Kiss your money goodbye.
Be EXTREMELY wary of doing any deals with any Ukraine or Belarus
based outfits wanting Western Union transfers.


Illusion wrote:

> Op Mon, 16 Jan 2006 01:41:11 +0000 schreef osullivan:
>
>> Anybody here ever dealt with this crowd?
>> If so, what was your experience like?
>>
>> Mark.
>
> There are hundreds of similar websites offering
> endless lists of software, but actually are only
> after your money. Just look at the payment systems
> and you can be sure that your money is gone
> and you will never receive any software.
> So think twice!

.



Relevant Pages

  • A question for any BOTL in Miami area.
    ... I'm wondering if anyone in the Miami area has heard of or dealt with an ... outfit called ... El Titan de Bronze. ...
    (alt.smokers.cigars)
  • DamascusKnifeStore.com
    ... Has anyone here dealt with this outfit? ... reasons, not the least of which is that I find little or no information ... interested to learn if anyone has comments on them either pro or con. ...
    (rec.knives)