Re: OT: Spam in this User Group
- From: Joerg <notthisjoergsch@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Mon, 14 Apr 2008 23:42:04 GMT
John Larkin wrote:
On Mon, 14 Apr 2008 11:52:50 -0700 (PDT), jd_lark@xxxxxxxxx wrote:
Can anything be done about the low-lifes that post spam in this
group? I know nothing about web site hosting, but I'd be willing to
donate my time if a novice could be of any assistance.
Complain to Google. Tell them that they *are* evil.
They didn't even care to send as much as a form letter. Why doesn't that surprise me?
--
Regards, Joerg
http://www.analogconsultants.com/
"gmail" domain blocked because of excessive spam.
Use another domain or send PM.
.
- References:
- OT: Spam in this User Group
- From: jd_lark
- Re: OT: Spam in this User Group
- From: John Larkin
- OT: Spam in this User Group
- Prev by Date: Re: OT: Spam in this User Group
- Next by Date: Re: OT: Spam in this User Group
- Previous by thread: Re: OT: Spam in this User Group
- Next by thread: Re: OT: Spam in this User Group
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|
Loading