Re: link about Chet and the CA Dental Board




<clintonz@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:1116889081.561912.28260@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
>
> Tony Bad wrote:
> > <clintonz@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
> > news:1116887749.960855.155140@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> > >
> > > What company is that? It's a basically a volunteer effort
> > > run by amalgam victims and lawyers.
> > >
> >
> > Check who owns the domain
>
> A domain registration company?? what am i missing here?
>

http://www.networksolutions.com/en_US/whois/results.jhtml;jsessionid=2IK4H2NDR42B4CWMEAQCFEQ?whoistoken=0&_requestid=423870

Registrant Name:Jeff Clark
Registrant Organization:CFS Nutrition

I don't know anything about this company, but they are a company that sells
products, apparently for profit, that go hand in hand with the topics on the
toxicteeth site. Again, I am not saying this makes their message invalid,
but there are some here who instantly call any information they disagree
with into question when there are such conflicts of interest, yet when it is
a web site that contains information they agree with, this is apparently not
an issue.

T


.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: link about Chet and the CA Dental Board
    ... >> A domain registration company?? ... > Registrant Organization:CFS Nutrition ... > toxicteeth site. ... You don't know anything about Jeff Clark. ...
    (sci.med.dentistry)
  • Re: link about Chet and the CA Dental Board
    ... >> A domain registration company?? ... > Registrant Organization:CFS Nutrition ... Jeff Clark is a self-described Am poisoning victim. ... You can read about his history and CFS ...
    (sci.med.dentistry)