Re: link about Chet and the CA Dental Board




Tony Bad wrote:
> <clintonz@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
> news:1116889081.561912.28260@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

> >
> > A domain registration company?? what am i missing here?
> >
>
>
http://www.networksolutions.com/en_US/whois/results.jhtml;jsessionid=2IK4H2NDR42B4CWMEAQCFEQ?whoistoken=0&_requestid=423870
>
> Registrant Name:Jeff Clark
> Registrant Organization:CFS Nutrition
>
> I don't know anything about this company, but they are a company that
sells
> products, apparently for profit, that go hand in hand with the topics
on the

Jeff Clark is a self-described Am poisoning victim. After
he discovered this if I recall correctly he did, as his own business
venture go to work for CFS Nutrtion part time while working (I believe
full time as an engineer) because some of their products like NAC can
be helpful in Hg detoxification. You can read about his history and CFS
on his website.

I have no idea how much a domain name costs, but the info
is being put up by amalgam victims not company reps. .
Why should people volunteering their time such as Jeff Clark
have to shoulder all the costs and their time while still recovering
from AM poisoning.

So far I have no indication that the posted information is
incorrect and CFS nutrition would only benifit if they thought
that amalgam toxicity would official be recognized as a national
phenommena. Whatever their degree of involvement I think it
is more out of confidence in the serious of the issue and some
creative armtwisting from Jeffclark. This is just my guess.



My interpretation of th


> toxicteeth site. Again, I am not saying this makes their message
invalid,
> but there are some here who instantly call any information they
disagree
> with into question when there are such conflicts of interest, yet
when it is
> a web site that contains information they agree with, this is
apparently not
> an issue.
>
> T

.



Relevant Pages