Teeth bleaching kits on Ebay?



Hi all,

I'm 22, never drink tea or coffee, rarely coke, so my teeth are pretty
good. However, I still want really bright bright white teeth, if
possible.

I've tried a mega pack of crest whitestrips, and got them as white as
I think those will get them. In the past I've also tried just
whitening gell off ebay (35%) I think, but found it always probably
washed off my teeth very quick. (trick is probably to dedicate some
time, lie down facing ceiling and let the gell sit and do its work
over a multiple of sessions)

It's been a while since I've done all that. But now I'd like to ask
some professionals about this such product on Ebay: (and whether the
light-actuating process/equiptment is a scam or not)

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/35-BLUE-LIGHT-RAPID-TEETH-WHITENING-TOOTH-BLEACHING_W0QQitemZ140090866352QQihZ004QQcategoryZ31771QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item140090866352

-I also notice the so called laser "blue light" is actually just a
white light? But are either of these authentic or realistic - and at
such a cheap price? (and are they really laser? Or just an LED?)

Please spread some light on the myth of this type of product...

thanks!

.


Quantcast