Re: Mughal Medical Transcriptions



First of all, Rae is correct that your post is spamming. Read the
charter and the FAQ: www.mtexchange.com/smtfaq.htm.

The purpose of the NG is networking among individual MTs. Posts such
as yours as spam.

Second, the fact that you have contracts doesn't mean you provide a
decent service or that the quality of your work is up to par. While I
acknowledge that your own English skills may not necessarily reflect
those of the transcriptionists doing work in your company, the cynic
in me doubts there's much difference.

Third, having a web site doesn't make you a legitimate company, a good
company, a credible company - or any kind of company at all. Anyone
these days can throw up a web site, start spamming the internet, and
get hits. Likewise, any idiot willing to charge a lower fee than
anyone else can probably get contracts, too.

Last, but not least - read the archives, read the others posts and get
to know people in the NG prior to posting. It isn't considered
neighborly to pop in, post spam, attempt to defend your lousy English
language skills with even worse English language skills and address a
long-time FEMALE member of the group as Mr.


[Default] On Sat, 07 Jul 2007 16:28:53 -0000, Khawar Khalid
<khawar2006@xxxxxxxxx> took a break from reality and said:

Hello,

Mr. Morrill I hope wherever you are will be fine....

Actually what I posted here is One of the growing..Right!...so one of
the growing means its growing...means it has just been established and
is in the process of development .......and for your kind information
we have already taken data from Sierra Medical Associates, CA in
association with Asawara Medical Transcriptions (http://
www.sadatanwar.com/asawara/index.html) and working well with
them....and in the next few months we are gonna take a huge contract
from India "By The Grace Of The GOD".......So its my advise to you
that instead of making persons degrade you should encourage them...and
I hope you have learned all the manners from your parents
too.......and now its up to you that how you feel this post according
to your thinking!!.....

One more thing is that we are not spam, OK !! and if you are thinking
that we have our website on subdomain so this is Temporary i.e
currently we are testing our website and continuously monitoring it
through Statcounter.com and we have got an excellent response and soon
we are going to launch our own website on the internet.

So, Mr. Morrill !!!....do not try to degrade other peoples....and
whenever you try to do that again in the future, first you should
think about yourself or assess yourself right!!....

Dear Mr. Morrill, I am so sorry for anything in this post that hurt
you!!......

"GO BLESS YOU" and "MAY GOD GIVE YOU A LOT OF HAPPINESS AND JOY"!

Best Regards

KHAWAR KHALID


RaeMorrill wrote:
Khawar Khalid Wrote:
Hello,

We are one of the growing medical transcription company in karachi
pakistan.. Please visit our site for more information about our
services and contact information:

Main site: http://www.mmt.110mb.com
Services: http://www.mmt.110mb.com/mmt/services.htm
Contact Us: http://www.mmt.110mb.com/mmt/contact.htm

Regards

KHAWAR KHALID
One of the growing company?

Will you idjiots never learn that a) you're advertising to the people
whose jobs you're trying to take and b) to hire someone who actually
speaks English and undertstands it to proof your spam?


--
RaeMorrill

~~~~~*****~~~~~*****~~~~~*****

No, it really isn't as complicated as you'd like to make it.
.



Relevant Pages