Re: Monkey with a keyboard Jay Stevens

From: Uncle Al (UncleAl0_at_hate.spam.net)
Date: 08/23/04


Date: Sun, 22 Aug 2004 19:12:58 -0500


"Dr. Jai Maharaj" wrote:

> Meaning he requires litterally a falsified predicate thinking.

Yer stooopid.

Jay Stevens (Jai Mirage, Jai Maharaj) is one of the founding
officers (the other being Joan Miller) of Mantra Corporation,
which was incorporated in Hawaii on November 30, 1990 issued a
1000 shares. It's an astrology scam masquerading as a business
consulting and marketing outfit, and they are the only 2
shareholders.

His business phone (last time checked) was (808) 948-4357; and
his residence (also, last time checked) was in Honolulu, area
code 96817, at 51 Coelho Way, phone (808) 595-3947 and -4913. But
things change and this may be out of date.

Still the lying coward, Stevens? Still fancy yourself an East
Indian, Stevens? Still unable to pass a clinical evaluation,
Stevens? Your "doctorate" came from a diploma mill - and you
were overcharged. Hey stoooopid - why do you troll your own
idiot newsgroup? Even you don't read it, Stevens. You are an
incompetent *** through and through. There is nothing about
you except stooopidity, lies, and hate.

Jump, bitch. Spam some more. Show us how impotent you are.
Where is your cow power, Jay Stevens? Show us some fermented
urine and some sun-dried patties. Mmmmm, good!

Original post maliciously trolled by Jay Stevens through
sci.physics, sci.chem, sci.astro, alt.fan.jai-maharaj,
soc.culture.indian, soc.culture.bengali, sci.astrology.hindu,
alt.jyotish, misc.writing.screenplays, soc.culture.usa,
soc.culture.russian, soc.culture.british, soc.culture.european

Jay Steven's ISP posting abuse policy:

Contact information:

Altopia Corporation
Attention: Christopher Caputo, President
10115 Greenwood Ave. N., #294
Seattle, WA 98133-9197
206 367-4320

<http://www.xasa.com/grupos/en/news/article/%3ClqeNb.8055$i4.7691@newsread1.news.atl.earthlink.net%3E/news.admin.net-abuse.usenet>

2. No Interference. Customer shall not restrict or inhibit any
user of the System, or of another Internet or Usenet service
provider or online service provider from using the System or the
Internet or Usenet. Customer shall not abuse or fraudulently use
the System or the Internet or Usenet in any way.

>From Altopia TOS, https://www.altopia.com/detailedterms.html

Here's how it works, Jay Stevens, 1995 Kook of the Month:

   1) EVERY abusive post you now make to sci.physics will be
answered as below. When you quit abusively posting to
sci.physics, I quit tagging your abusive crap. If you abusively
post to sci.physics, I put on the tag. FOREVER.

   2) Hawaii State Judiciary
http://166.122.201.55/jud/Hoohiki/main.htm
 3:30 a.m. to 12:00 midnight, Hawaii Standard Time
HoohikiHelp@courts.state.hi.us

No brains, no balls, no knowledge.

http://www.geocities.com/drjosemariachi/jay_faq.html
 Troll FAQ for Jai Maharaj (Hindi for "cracked athletic cup")
 His real name is "Jay Stevens" and he runs a front called
"Mantra Corporation."
http://www.cyclingforums.com/archive/index.php/t-55527.html
http://www.lart.com/auk/whiners.html
 Kook of the Month for June 1995
news:alt.flame.jay-stevens
http://mathquest.com/discuss/sci.math/a/m/387192/387198
http://www.vic.com/~dbd/minifaqs/jai.maharaj.miniFAQ

mantra.com Mantra Corporation
P. O. Box 1919 Honolulu HI, 96792-6919 US
IP Address 206.126.0.13 [flex.com]
Business Entity Name:
MANTRA CORPORATION
Record Type: Master Name for a Domestic Profit Corporation
File Number: 82087
D1 Status: Active
Purpose: BUSINESS CONSULTING, MARKETING,ADVERTISING AND RELATED
SERVICES
Place Incorporated: Hawaii UNITED STATES
Incorporation Date: 11/30/1990
Mailing Address: P O BOX 1919
WAIANAE Hawaii 96792-6919
Officer Information STEVENS,JAY R MILLER,JOAN E
 11/30/1990 Articles of Incorporation

Flex.com 11.31..0 - 206.126.15.255
P.O.Box 22481
Honolulu, HI 96823-2481 US

IP Address 206.126.0.13

Administrative Contact: Wong, Delgory K. del@flex.com
+1-808-539-3790
ISP Flexnet, Inc. Flex
Information Network 808.732.8849 HAWAII
Email: postmaster@aloha.com
r IP Address: 199.201.240.1

hindu.org Himalayan Academy
107 Kaholalele Road
Kapaa, HI 11111 US
IP Address 64.75.159.118

--
Uncle Al
http://www.mazepath.com/uncleal/
 (Toxic URL! Unsafe for children and most mammals)
http://www.mazepath.com/uncleal/qz.pdf